Board of Directors

Mary Baliker, Consumer Committee Member

Becky Berg, RN, Sanford Dialysis

Rhonda Gendregske, RN, Regional Home Manager at DaVita

Timothy P. Jackan, RN, Private industry 

Adeel Khan, MD, Renal Associates of Mid-Michigan

Jeffrey Nelson, Consumer Committee Chair

Thomas Nevins, MD, Fairview-University Medical Center

Gail Nylin, MSW, FMC South Minneapolis

Jon Segal, MD, University of Michigan

David Walz, RN, BSN, MBA, CNN, CentraCare Kidney Program

Arvind K. Garg, MD; Mayo Clinic Health System

William D. Payne, MD; University of Minnesota