Exploring the Psychological Impact of Living with Kidney Disease from a Therapist’s Personal Journey

Thu, 01/26/2023

January 26, 2023
2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT

Presented by: Gabriel Cooper, PhD, LMFT

During this informational session, you will learn:

  • The overlooked mental, relational, and emotional dimensions of living with kidney issues
  • Challenges of CKD through transplant (kidney/pancreas) from the experience of a 30-something professional

Register and sign up for call details: https://www.dpcedcenter.org/news-events/education-webinars/signup/

 

Join Online: https://www.dpcedcenter.org/joinwebinar/
Call: 866-230-9002
Enter Meeting Code: 300 513 346#

Print out the flyer: color